Year 2017

 

Following are the days the clinic will be closed :

 

*Every Sunday and Wednesday, our clinic is closed.

 


Date Holiday
Monday, Jan. 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, May 29

to

Saturday, June 3
Memorial Day


Giving speeches in TCM(Traditional Chinese Medicine) Conference
Tuesday, July 4

Wed., July 5
Independence Day

Clinic Closes on Wednesdays
Monday, Sept. 4 Labor Day
Wed., Nov. 22

Thursday, Nov. 23
Clinic Closes on Wednesdays

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, Dec. 25

Tuesday, Dec. 26

Wed., Dec. 27
Christmas Day

The day after Christmas

Clinic Closes on Wednesdays



© Meridian Elements Inc/Meridian Elements Healthcare and Acupuncture Center. All Rights Reserved.